Corporate Office

Ramakrishna Electro Components Pvt. Ltd.

B-79, Wazirpur industrial Area

New Delhi - 110052 India

Tel
:
E-mail
:
Visit us at
:

Our Locations

images

DELHI:

B-79, Wazirpur lndustrial Area Delhi-110052 (INDIA)
Tel: +011-41423100 (100 pnes)
E-mail: sales@rkelectro.com
Visit us at: www.rkelectro.com

BANGALORE:

Mr. Prashanth Katakam
B-207, 2nd Floor,
A Wing Mittal Tower, M.G. Road, Banglore-560 001
Mobile: + 91-9845999557
Tele/Fax: + 91-80-41133055
E-mail: prashanth.katakam@rkelectro.com

HYDERABAD:

Mr. G. Shankaraih
Mobile Number: + 91-9848668170
E-mail: shankar@rkelectro.com

CHENNAI:

Mr. Kamlesh Shah
Mobile Number: + 91-9884080021
E-mail: kamlesh.shah@rkelectro.com

PUNE:

Waghjai Tower ,Office No.- 19,20,21.A/P Waghjainagar, Kharabwadi,Chakan, Tal. Khed, Dist - Pune - 410501
Mobile Number : +91-9890076366
E-mail: Pramod.singh@rkelectro.com
Website: www.rkelectro.com

AHMEDABAD:

Mr. Rinkesh Prajapati
Mobile Number: +91 -9687622477
E-mail: rinkesh@rkelectro.com

MUMBAI:

Mr. Kuldeep Paneri
Mobile Number : +91-7506040809
E-mail: kuldeep@rkelectro.com

KOLKATA:

Mr. Ayan Das Bagis
Mobile Number : +91-9830684300
E-mail: ayan@rkelectro.com

JAIPUR:

Mr. Suraj Singh
Mobile Number : +91-9717400122
E-mail: suraj.singh@rkelectro.com

UDAIPUR:

Mr. Hari Singh
Tel: +91- 9929941586
E-mail: hari.singh@rkelectro.com

Our Overseas Office

SINGAPORE:

RAMAKRISHNA ELECTRO COMPONENTS SINGAPORE PTE. LTD.
E-Centre @ Redhill # 07-11,
3791 Jalan Bukit Merah,
Singapore – 159471

HONG KONG:

RAMAKRISHNA ELECTRO COMPONENTS HK LTD.
RM-12B, 10/F, HENG NGAI JEWELRY CENTRE,
4, HOK YUEN STREET, HUNG
HOM, KOWLOON, HONG KONG